Tuesday, October 26, 2010

Fools Gold Vol.1 Compilation is OUT NOW!!!

Trackademicks and a whole host of other dope ass artists round out this new release from the house that A-Trak, Catchdubs and Dust La Rock built - Fool's Gold Records!!!


1. Treasure Fingers f. Haley Small – Keep Up
2. Vega – No Reasons (Tensnake Remix)
3. Sammy Bananas – Move Your Body
4. Trackademicks – The Best Stroke
5. A-Trak f. CyHi Da Prynce – Ray Ban Vision
6. Kid Sister – Don’t Stop Movin
7. Lil B – Freeze
8. The Suzan – Animal
9. Flosstradamus – Cape Town Get Down
10. LA Riots – Control Your Tuba
11. Congorock – Babylon (Riton Remix)
12. Kingdom f. Tiombe Lockhart – Remember
13. Jokers Of The Scene f. vitaminsforyou – Power Slave
14. Nacho Lovers – Zero Time

Get it from these respectable retailers: iTunes, Amazon and Opening Ceremony

Mike Baker the Bike Maker

No comments: