Wednesday, November 4, 2009

Spank Pops - "Beautiful Noise" is out NOW!!!!

Get it on iTunes HERE, and Amazon HERE!!!

It's been a long time coming, but Spanks and Doctor J's collabo project is finally out for your enjoyment!!!

Honor Roll/HNRL in full effect, and honestly, it doesn't get much better than this.

HNRL @ the video shoot for Spank Pops "Make It"... Dropping soon...

1. New Day (ft. 1-O.A.K. & Josie Stingray)
2. Why I Do This
3. Beautiful Noise
4. Make It
5. Orchestrate (ft. 1-O.A.K., Trackademicks, Mike Baker the Bike Maker)
6. Ever Since
7. Wonderful Music
8. Fam & Fans

A HELLA Records release.

Mike Baker the Bike Maker

No comments: